Contacts

À Paris :

Professor Thomas Parker
Directeur
e-mail: director@vwpp.org

Lisa Fleury
Directrice adjointe
e-mail: lfleury@vwpp.org

Diara Touré
Assistante de programme
e-mail: dtoure@vwpp.org

Vassar-Wesleyan Program in Paris
4 rue de Chevreuse
75006 Paris, France
Téléphone: ++33 (0)1 43 22 12 47

 

 

À Vassar College :


Professor Susan Hiner
Dept. of French and Francophone Studies Vassar College
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0705
E-mail: suhiner@vassar.edu
Tel: (845) 437-5719

Tracey Holland
Interim Director of International Programs
Vassar College, Box 730, 124 Raymond Avenue, Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0005
E-mail: trholland@vassar.edu
Tel: (845) 437-5260
Fax: (845) 437-7744

 

À Wesleyan University :


Associate Professor Catherine Poisson
Dept. of Romance Languages and Literatures
300 High Street
Middletown, Ct06459
Email: cpoisson@wesleyan.edu
Tel: (860) 685-3094

Emily Gorlewski
Associate Director of Study Abroad
Wesleyan University
105 Fisk Hall, 262 High Street
Middletown, CT 06459
Email: egorlewski@wesleyan.edu
Tel: (860) 685-3007
Fax: (860) 685-2551